Staff

Our staff works hard to serve the Linn County community every day! We are passionate about health and caring for our neighbors. Meet the dedicated members of the Linn County Health Department!

Meet The Team

Krista Neblock, BHS, RN

Administrator

James Schrader

Environmental Public Health Specialist

jschrader@linncohealth.org

Brenda Cooper

Office Manager Payroll/Billing Clerk/ Immunization Clerk

bcooper@linncohealth.org

Shawna Shiflett, RN

Nurse Supervisor/Immunization Coordinator/WIC Coordinator/BFPC Coordinator

American Red Cross:CPR & First Aid Instructor

sshiflett@linncohealth.org

Amber Severa

WIC Certifier/Office Support/Certified Car Seat Technician

asevera@linncohealth.org

Janet Roush, RN

Communicable Disease Nurse/STD Coordinator/Certified Car Seat Technician/CPR Instructor/WIC CPA/Immunization Nurse

jroush@linncohealth.org

Alisha Ehrich RN, BSN

CCHC Coordinator/Public Health Nursing/Safe-Sitter Trained/BCBH Coordinator

aehrich@linncohealth.org

Amber Tornow, RN, BSN

Public Health Nurse/MCH Coordinator/Health Educator/Safe-Sitter Instructor/Diabetes Educator

atornow@linncohealth.org